An ebook that forces the reader to evaluate life…..$3.99

 

http://www.amazon.com/Broken-People-ebook/dp/B00DNMCKRI

 

 

“I will have to say, it has been too long since I have read something and it had enough substance to keep me coming back to read more. It not only made me re-evaluate my life but it made me look at people in a whole new perspective. In addition I look at where my life is now in a whole new perspective. It seemed daunting, but now, it doesn’t seem really that bad. But this is probably my kick-start on my life. I just cannot express how moved I am. I have so many spoilers to speak of it is unbearable. This book was uplifting, encouraging and helped me have a better understanding of who I am and what I really can do with my life and for my daughter. I could already feel myself appreciating who I have in my life as I was reading this book.

I would love to say more but if I do I may ruin it for you. Now go give your life a kick-start and read this.

Thank you Scott for the most eye opening read I have yet to come across.”

 

Between Goodreads and Amazon, there are almost 40 reviews like this…

Broken People, by Scott Hildreth. If you’re not reading it, you probably should be……..

Leave a Reply

