“BANNED: Dying to Survive” The dark erotica banned by Amazon three times

http://www.amazon.com/BANNED-DYING-SURVIVE-DARK-EROTICA-ebook/dp/B00IRL1PMG/

My book, Dying to Survive, was banned by Amazon three times before it was “blocked” by them for publishing.

What did I do?

I republished the exact same book, with a different cover and a different name.

“Banned: Dying to Survive” the Amazon #1 Best Selling Erotic Thriller is now available, in its unedited version, for $3.99.

The book is a remarkable read about being abducted and falling in love.

And not necessarily having things work out the way you want them to. Prepare yourself for a ride like no other. This book is dark, it is erotic, and it is not for the masses.

Is it for you?

Read it and see.

3 Responses to ““BANNED: Dying to Survive” The dark erotica banned by Amazon three times”

  1. […] The ideas that I have, and the books that I write « “BANNED: Dying to Survive” The dark erotica banned by Amazon three times […]

  2. I can’t believe they keep banning your book. I read it. I’d label it as an Erotic thriller, and anybody who has a problem with those genres need to seriously not read the book. Now saying this, I have read much worse violence and erotic novels that had me grabbing for a pillow to hide behind – by far, and those books are still out there, selling like crazy. I don’t get why your book is being ripped down. You did a great job of taking us into the minds of the lost and damaged, and I think that’s the point the hatters are missing. Two people that are simply dying to survive 😉

  3. Just wondering what their reasoning was behind banning your book. Did they ever provide one?

Leave a Reply

