Filthy F*ckers Book III,”DIRTY”- the first four chapters FREE

PROLOGUE Lex Three weeks before my twenty-first birthday, I was kidnapped on my way out of the 7-Eleven. Whatever preconceived notions I had of ever being ripped away from the life I …

Source: Filthy F*ckers Book III,”DIRTY”- the first four chapters FREE

2 Responses to “Filthy F*ckers Book III,”DIRTY”- the first four chapters FREE”

  1. I’d curl up with this in front of the fire in a snowstorm…I like what I’ve read

Leave a Reply

