Kindle Unlimited Bestselling Romance

ANNOUNCEMENT: The entire Biker MC Romance series is available on #KindleUnlimited. Read each of these #1 bestselling novels for FREE if you subscribe to the service.

These books are raw, gritty, emotional, and romantic.

What reviewers have to say about these books:

HARD is hard to stop reading….from the moment you begin your sucked straight into the world of this MC and it’s incredible cast – Moments in West Florida

I had a hard time setting the book down once I started to read it. –Paige Turner

From the cover to the dedication to the very last page
, which is amazing by the way, Hard pulled me into Payton’s world an then into Nick’s and kept me glued and losing sleep because I just could not put it down. – One Click Book Addict

Best read of the summer of 2016Bookerz Babes Book Blogg

I loved every bit of Hard and can’t wait to read more in this series.- She Hearts Books

As the first book in the Filthy F*ckers MC, it captivated me from the first page, and I didn’t want it to end!Liz, CraziesRus Book Blog

The story of Hard was unlike any story I’ve read before. It was more than a romance story, it was more than a story with erotic elements, it was just 100% different. – Literary Treasure Chest

Scott Hildreth is a master of playing with emotions and this entire book gave me feels. Right from the start, Scott starts with a bang and doesn’t let up until the end. – Rene Entress’s Blog

Holy Friggin’ Filthy F*$kers!!!!! Wow, just wow. – Crazy Daisy Book Whore

I have to start off by saying I usually don’t read MC books, it’s really not my favorite genre, but I am so glad I read this one!The Book Sirens

BUY LINKS:

HARD – Book One: http://amzn.to/2jrEJyH
ROUGH – Book Two: http://amzn.to/2iNfCnQ
DIRTY – Book Three: http://amzn.to/2jBqDgp

all-three

 

Leave a Reply

